Time to Tap Your Inner Creativity This Weekend!

About Me Forums Transits and Trends Time to Tap Your Inner Creativity This Weekend!

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Michelle Young 2 years, 9 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #3272

    Michelle Young
    Keymaster

    With Venus having just made ingress to Cancer (June 17, 3:38:41 PM EDT; 8:38:41 PM GMT; June 18 at 1:08:41 AM IST), it may be a good time to allow yourself to tap that inner creativity this weekend.

    The Moon is forming a perfected quincunx to the Sun now, a good time for healing through more caring, more compassion and more positive awareness of others especially if you’re still feeling the Saturn-Neptune 1-minute partile square this week. Neptune tends to make things a lot more confusing and even chaotic during the Peeling of Life’s Onion. Breathe!

    Do you sing? Paint? Perhaps you dance or play an instrument. Whatever you do that’s creative, go for it now. Nurture that inner you in the midst of the past week’s events. Venus in Cancer is at the helm, ready to bathe you in love! Make the most of it, and remind yourself how beautiful you are!

    Ishtar by Virgil Finlay
    Ishtar by Virgil Finlay

    The Three Graces - by Edouard Bisson
    The Three Graces – by Edouard Bisson

    A Music Party, 1864 ~ Arthur Hughes (1832-1915)
    A Music Party, 1864 ~ Arthur Hughes (1832-1915)

    Claude Monet - La Grenouillère
    Claude Monet – La Grenouillère

    Edgar Degas - The Rehearsal of the Ballet Onstage - ca 1874
    Edgar Degas – The Rehearsal of the Ballet Onstage – ca 1874

    Venus
    Aubrey Beardsley – Venus

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.